Erasure - The Neon Remixed - (Limited Edition Coloured 2LP Vinyl Album)

Play Music


In Stock

Erasure - The Neon Remixed - (Limited Edition Coloured 2LP Vinyl Album)

The Neon Remixed sees a star-studded selection of artists reworking the original Erasure album ‘The Neon’, the band’s highest charting album in 26 years. The collection includes Secrets, a brand new track alongside interpretations of the original album from Kim Ann Foxman, Hifi Sean, Octo Octa, Paul Humphreys (OMD), Gareth Jones, Brixxtone, Theo Kottis and more. 

Available on limited edition double coloured vinyl for the first pressing only - Side AB on transparent amber and Side CD on yellow glow. Vinyl includes high definition audio download of the full album remixes.

Track Listing

  • A1. Secrets
  • A2. Hey Now (Think I Got A Feeling) (Hifi Sean Remix)
  • A3. Nerves of Steel (Andy Bell & Gareth Jones' Sapphire and Steel Mix)
  • B1. Fallen Angel (Saint Remix)
  • B2. No Point in Tripping (John “J-C” Carr & Bill Coleman 808 BEACH Extended Remix)
  • B3. Shot A Satellite (GRN Extended Remix)
  • C1. Tower of Love (BSB’s Stella Polaris Remix)
  • C2. Diamond Lies (Armageddon Turk Extended Remix)
  • C3. New Horizons (Matt Pop Extended Remix)
  • D1. Careful What I Try to Do (Brixxtone Extended Remix)
  • D2. Kid You’re Not Alone (Theo Kottis Remix)
  • D3. Nerves Of Steel (Gareth Jones' ElectroGenetic Terabyte of Love Mix)

Format: Limited Edition Coloured 2LP Vinyl Album
Barcode: 5400863053154
Catalogue Number: RSTUMM455
Label: Mute
Release Date: Friday, 30th July 2021

Earn 0 reward points
$0.00 $35.57
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist