Steps - What the Future Holds Live - (2CD/1DVD/BluRay Double Collectors Pack Album)


In Stock

Steps - What the Future Holds Live - (2CD/1DVD/BluRay Double Collectors Pack Album)

Relive Steps EPIC "What The Future Holds" 2021 arena tour, recorded & filmed at The O2 London last November. Includes the classics Deeper Shade Of Blue, Tragedy, One For Sorrow, Stomp and Last Thing On My Mind plus new favourites including Heartbreak In This City, Something In Your Eyes and Scared of the Dark.

Despite being one band member down due to Covid we have incorporated other audio to bring you the best experience of the show as a whole. The concert features all five members of the band on stage together – cleverly edited for the ultimate Steps experience.

This special limited edition collectors pack comes in an exclusive gold foil embossed slipcase and contains the 2CD deluxe, and a special DVD/Blu-ray double pack, (exclusive to this format).


  1. What the Future Holds
  2. One for Sorrow
  3. Heartbreak in This City
  4. Neon Blue
  5. Take Me for a Ride
  6. 5, 6, 7, 8/Groove Is In The Heart
  7. After the Love Has Gone
  8. Something in Your Eyes
  9. Say You'll Be Mine
  10. Chain Reaction
  11. It's the Way You Make Me Feel
  12. The Slightest Touch
  13. A Hundred Years of Winter
  14. Last Thing on My Mind
  15. Stomp
  16. Heartbeat
  17. Better the Devil You Know/Vogue
  18. Love's Got a Hold on My Heart
  19. Summer of Love
  20. Better Best Forgotten
  21. Deeper Shade of Blue
  22. Here and Now
  23. Scared of the Dark
  24. Tragedy

Format: 2CD/1DVD/BluRay Double Collectors Pack Album
Barcode: 5060483412146
Catalogue Number: LHN079BX
Label: Live Here Now
Release Date: 9th September 2022

Earn 0 reward points
$0.00 $56.07
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist