Soft Cell - Non Stop Erotic Cabaret: Live in London - (DVD Album) - pre-order [2023-04-14]



Soft Cell - Non Stop Erotic Cabaret: Live in London - (DVD Album)

Live from London's Hammersmith Apollo the iconic album 'Non Stop Erotic Cabaret in it's entirety plus hits, rarities and new tracks.

DVD in Gatefold 4-panel cover.

This DVD is NTCS all regions and will play everywhere including the USA.

"Soft Cell - Non Stop Erotic Cabaret: Live in London - (DVD Album)" is out April 14th 2023 on Live Here Now and available for pre-order now.

NB: All products ordered with a pre-order will be dispatched together close to the latest pre-order release date. If you want an earlier dispatch for another product then please place separate order(s).


Act 1

  1. Torch
  2. Bruises on all my Illusions
  3. Happy Happy Happy
  4. Monoculture
  5. Heart Like Chernobyl
  6. Nostalgia Machine
  7. Kitchen Sink Drama
  8. Where The Heart Is
  9. Divided Soul
  10. L’Esqualita
  11. Martin
  12. Art of Falling Apart

Act 2

  1. Frustration
  2. Tainted Love
  3. Seedy Films
  4. Youth
  5. Sex Dwarf
  6. Entertain Me
  7. Chips on my Shoulder
  8. Bedsitter
  9. Secret Life
  10. Say Hello, Wave Goodbye
  11. Purple Zone
  12. Memorabilia

Format: DVD Album
Barcode: tba
Catalogue Number: SCNSECLHNDVD
Label: Live Here Now
Release Date: April 14th 2023

Earn 0 reward points
£0.00 £15.00
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist