Shelter ft. Andy Bell - ipop - (CD Album)

Play Music


0 remaining

Shelter ft. Andy Bell - ipop - (CD Album)

Andy Bell ‘iPop’ (written & produced by Shelter) - Andy Bell’s 3rd solo album after Manhattan Clique’s ‘electric blue’ and Pascal Gabriel’s ‘non-stop’. ‘iPop’ peaked at Nr. 47 in the iTunes pop album charts. ‘Stars’ and ‘Electrostatic’ were co-written with Erasure’s Andy Bell and Shelter’s own Mark R Bebb sang all backing vocals on the album. Singles released from iPop include, ‘beautiful’ & ‘friend’. ‘Lift me up’ was voted track of the year by Harborough FM Radio. Artwork & Typography: Shelter & Ash Bingham (Dogtag Creative) Photography: courtesy of Beige Magazine

CD Track Listing

  1. Beautiful Pianissimo Mix
  2. Lift Me Up VC Album Mix (ft. Vince Clarke)
  3. Stars Jekyll's Radio Mix
  4. Destination Arabian Nights Mix
  5. Electrostatic Rapture Mix
  6. Go Hard or Go Home Matt Pop Disco Mix
  7. Friend Friendship Day Mix
  8. In Somebody’s Arms Ode De Moroder Mix
  9. Beautiful Cute Mix
  10. Beautiful Acoustic Mix
  11. Beautiful Black Key Angst Remix
  12. Lift Me Up VC extended mix (ft. Vince Clarke)
  13. Stars Infinity and Beyond Mix
  14. Stars Cosmic Mix
  15. Electrostatic Deep Space Voyager Mix
  16. Electrostatic Chemical Mix
  17. Electrostatic Dr and Mr Mix
  18. In Somebody’s Arms Homeward Bound Mix

Format: CD Album (Card)
Catalogue Number: SHELTCD01
Label: Ministry Of Pop
Release Date: May 2014

Earn 0 reward points
$0.00 $12.71
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist