Richard Hawley - Live At Halifax Piece Hall 2021 - (2CD Album)


In Stock

Richard Hawley - Live At Halifax Piece Hall 2021 - (2CD Album)

Iconic singer/songwriter Richard Hawley recorded live at the beautiful Piece Hall in Halifax on Saturday 4 September 2021.

'Live at Halifax Piece Hall' captures, for the first time, Richard Hawley in concert with his band in full force. Recorded on a beautiful autumn night in September 2021 and in spectacular settings, the album features many Hawley classics as well as songs from his most recent album ‘Further’, augmented by a 4 piece string ensemble. Simply put, it is Hawley at his best. This release is in both audio and visual formats.

Deluxe double live CD in triple gatefold sleeve with booklet.


  1. Off My Mind
  2. Alone
  3. Standing At The Sky's Edge
  4. I’m Looking For Someone To Find Me
  5. Tonight The Streets Are Ours
  6. Coles Corner
  7. Galley Girl
  8. Don't Stare At The Sun
  9. Open Up Your Door
  10. Down In The Woods
  11. Is There A Pill
  12. For Your Lover Give Some Time
  13. There’s A Storm A Comin'
  14. Heart Of Oak

Format: 2CD Deluxe Album
Barcode: 5060483411972
Catalogue Number: LHN077CD
Label: Live Here Now
Release Date: Friday, 16th December 2022

Earn 0 reward points
$0.00 $26.00
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist