New Order - NOMC15 - (2 x CD Deluxe)


In Stock

New Order - NOMC15 - (2 x CD Deluxe)

November 2015 saw the return of the legendary New Order to play two nights at a sold out Brixton Academy in support of the new album Music Complete. 

“(New Order) shimmer through an untouchable back catalogue of electro alchemy… just when it was needed, they have delivered us a profoundly life-affirming evening.” ✶✶✶✶✶ The Guardian. 

The second of the two shows was captured by Live Here Now, and is released as NOMC15 (New Order Music Complete 15) featuring the new iconic artwork by Warren Jackson.

CD1 Track Listing

  1. Introduction: Das Rheingold - Vorspiel (Wagner)
  2. Singularity
  3. Ceremony
  4. Crystal
  5. 5 8 6
  6. Restless
  7. Lonesome Tonight
  8. Your Silent Face
  9. Tutti Frutti
  10. People On The High Line
  11. Bizarre Love Triangle

CD2 Track Listing

  1. Waiting For The Siren's Call
  2. Plastic
  3. The Perfect Kiss
  4. True Faith
  5. Temptation
  6. Atmosphere
  7. Love Will Tear Us Apart
  8. Blue Monday

Format: 2 x CD Deluxe (digipak)
Catalogue Number: LHN018CD
Label: Live Here Now
Release Date: 14th April 2017

Earn 0 reward points
$0.00 $25.84
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist