Fever Ray - Live At Troxy - (CD Deluxe)

Play Music


In Stock

Fever Ray - Live At Troxy - (CD Deluxe)

This Exclusive deluxe CD features the 'Live At Troxy' show, recorded on the 20th March 2018. Inc fold out poster.

CD1 Track Listing

  1. An Itch
  2. Part Of Us
  3. When I Grow Up
  4. Mustn't Hurry
  5. This Country
  6. Falling
  7. Wanna Sip
  8. I'm Not Done
  9. Red Trails
  10. Concrete Walls
  11. To The Moon And Back
  12. Triangle Walks
  13. IDK About You
  14. Keep The Streets Empty
  15. If I Had A Heart
  16. Mama's Hand

Format: CD Deluxe
Catalogue Number: LHN050CD
BarCode: 5060483410579
Label: Live Here Now
Release Date: 2nd August 2019

Earn 0 reward points
$0.00 $15.24
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist