Erasure - Snow Globe - (CD Album)

Play Music


In Stock

Erasure - Snow Globe - (CD Album)

The new Erasure album, Snow Globe, is a collection of original compositions and seasonal classics. The first single, Gaudete, is Erasure's take on the traditional Latin carol, which will be recognisable by many after Steeleye Span's version in the early 70s. The second single Make it Wonderful is a new composition and is also now available from lexer Music.

Erasure Snow Globe was released on Monday, 11th November 2013 and is available now.

CD Track Listing

  1. Bells Of Love (Isabelle's of Love)
  2. Gaudete
  3. Make It Wonderful
  4. Sleep Quietly
  5. Silent Night
  6. Loving Man
  7. The Christmas Song
  8. Bleak Midwinter
  9. Blood On The Snow
  10. There'll Be No Tomorrow
  11. Midnight Clear
  12. White Christmas
  13. Silver Bells
Earn 0 reward points
$0.00 $10.17
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist