Barry Adamson - Soul Murder - (CD Album)


In Stock

Barry Adamson - Soul Murder - (CD Album)

Originally released in 1992, the album was nominated for the very first 'Mercury Music' Prize.

The album includes Checkpoint Charlie, Split, The Adamson Family and Barry’s re-work of the James Bond theme - 007, a fantasy Bond theme.

Listen to samples of tracks from the album here

CD Track Listing

  1. Preface
  2. Split
  3. The Violation of Expectation
  4. Suspicion
  5. A Gentle Man of Colour
  6. Trance of Hatred
  7. Checkpoint Charlie
  8. Reverie
  9. Un Petit Miracle
  10. 007, A Fantasy Bond Theme
  11. The Adamson Family
  12. Cool Green World
  13. On the Edge of Atonement
  14. Epilogue

Catalogue Number: CDSTUMM105
Bar Code: 5016025611058
Label: Mute Artists
Release Date: 6th April 1992
Re-Release Date: 9th September 2013

Earn 0 reward points
£0.00 £6.00
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist