Barry Adamson - Memento Mori (Anthology 1978-2018) - (Gold Double LP Vinyl Album)

Play Music


In Stock

Barry Adamson - Memento Mori (Anthology 1978-2018) - (Gold Double LP Vinyl Album)

Memento Mori charts Barry Adamson's career from Magazine's "Parade" (co-written by Adamson, from their classic 1978 debut album Real Life); to his work as founding member, alongside Nick Cave, of the Bad Seeds ("From Her To Eternity", co-written by Adamson); through his nine solo albums, from 1988’s Moss Side Story to his latest Love Sick Dick EP, bringing everything up to date with a brand new unreleased track, "The Hummingbird".

The LP edition of Memento Mori is a gold double vinyl album.

LP Track Listing - SIDE A

  1. The Man With The Golden Arm
  2. Jazz Devil
  3. Civilization
  4. Set The Controls For The Heart Of The Pelvis

LP Track Listing - SIDE B

  1. The Snowball Effect
  2. The Sun And The Sea
  3. The Big Bamboozle
  4. 007, A Fantasy Bond Theme
  5. Come Hell Or High Water

LP Track Listing - SIDE C

  1. I Got Clothes – ACR:MCR Rework
  2. Something Wicked This Way Comes
  3. The Long Way Back Again (Single Edit)
  4. Up In The Air (Single Edit)

LP Track Listing - SIDE D

  1. Sweet Misery
  2. The Hummingbird
  3. Parade – Magazine
  4. From Her To Eternity – Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds

Format: Gold Double LP Vinyl Album
BarCode: 5413356000214
Catalog Number: MUTEL29
Label: Mute Artists
Release Date: Friday, 26 October 2018

Earn 0 reward points
$0.00 $25.57
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist