Barry Adamson - Live At The Union Chapel - (CD Album + Audio Download)

Play Music


In Stock

Barry Adamson - Live At The Union Chapel - (CD Album + Audio Download)

Recorded in October 2018, the album includes the entire set from the Union Chapel Show in London, complete with full band and added strings and brass for the ultimate Barry Adamson Live Experience!

The show features songs across Barry's whole career including Soul Murder's 'Split', Jazz Devil (As Above So Below), Sounds From The Big House (Moss Side Story), I Got Clothes (Love Sick Dick), The Hummingbird (Memento Mori) and the Magazine classic 'The Light Pours Out Of Me'.

Also included is an audio download of the album which will be emailed to all customers.

"From Moss Side Story To Memento Mori"

CD Track Listing

  1. The Beaten Side Of Town
  2. Split
  3. Sounds From The Big House
  4. The Hummingbird
  5. The Sun And The Sea
  6. Civilization
  7. Come Hell Or High Water
  8. I Could Love You
  9. The Long Way Back Again
  10. You Sold Your Dreams
  11. Whispering Streets
  12. I Got Clothes
  13. Up In The Air
  14. The Light Pours Out Of Me
  15. Jazz Devil / Nightclubbing (Medley)

Format: CD Album + Audio Download
Catalog Number: LHN066CD
Label: Live Here Now
Release Date: Friday, 2nd August 2019

Earn 0 reward points
$0.00 $15.26
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist