Zoon Politicon - New Conscience - (Limited CD EP)

Play Music


0 remaining

Zoon Politicon - New Conscience - (Limited CD EP)

Zoon Politicon are back with their new EP single 'New Conscience' with brand new material. Once again, the Hanoverian band presents the best electro, which is characterized not only by its danceability, but also by innovative basslines and melodies as well as by a charismatic singing. The promotional CD is limited to 100 units (we have just 10 of these for sale) with an additional exclusive bonus track. For the remixes of the title, Zoon Politicon has won, among other things, well-known remixers such as People Theater and Rename.

CD Track Listing

  1. New Conscience (Single Version)
  2. New Conscience (People Theater's Courage Mix)
  3. New Conscience (Electro Groove Mix)
  4. Summer Tale
  5. New Conscience (The Rename Version)
  6. Counting Swans
  7. New Conscience (Hidden Souls Remix)
  8. Summer Tale (Sisyphus Mix by Zoon Politicon) (exclusive Bonus track!)

Catalogue Number: ZPCDEP01
Label: Conzoom Records
Release Date: Friday, 27th October 2017

Earn 0 reward points
£5.00 £10.00
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist