Zoon Politicon - Black In White - (Limited 2xCD Album)

Play Music


0 remaining

Zoon Politicon - Black In White - (Limited 2xCD Album)

ZOON POLITICON are back with a brand new album. "Black In White" is the follow up to their 1998 album "For Several Voices" and features 13 brillant new tracks that show the fascination of timeless electropop. Wonderful melodies, cool basslines and atmospheric harmonies make the quality of each track of the new ZOON POLITICON album. The first edition of the album is released as a double-cd. The bonus-cd features many great remixes of different album tracks, several of them exclusive to this album release. Remixers of the tracks include artists such as Parralox, Orange Sector and Sinestar.

CD1 Track Listing (Album)

  1. Run Forever
  2. Mercy
  3. Moments (Album Version)
  4. Good Morning
  5. Dreamer
  6. Special Kind Of Love
  7. New Phase
  8. Candle Of Truth
  9. Good Evening
  10. Timekiller (Album Version)
  11. Such A Bore
  12. Sense Of Life
  13. Galaxy

CD2 Track Listing (Remixes)

  1. Sense Of Life (Orange Sector Remix)
  2. Run (Vainerz Remix)
  3. New Phase (Anxiety Remix by Sinestar)
  4. Sense Of Life (To The End Mix by Zoon Politicon)
  5. Run (Parralox Remix)
  6. New Phase (People Theatre’s Plug Mix)
  7. Special Kind Of Love (Tough2Mix by Zoon Politicon)
  8. Timekiller (Zeitlos Mix by Zoon Politicon)
  9. Run (Madmoizel Remix)

Catalogue Number: CRCD ZP 01
Bar Code: 9008798196043
Label: Conzoom Records
Release Date: Friday, 3rd June 2016

Earn 0 reward points
£5.00 £10.00
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist