OMD - You Me & OMD - (DVD Album) - pre-order [12-2021]

Play Music



OMD - You Me & OMD - (DVD Album)

DVD of the YOU ME & OMD global livestream event, filmed on 19th June 2021 at the indigo at the O2 venue in London

Strictly limited to 1,500 copies. This release will never be re-manufactured so reserve your copy now.

The DVD will ship in December in time for Christmas. In the instance that copies are ready earlier than this, they will ship as soon as they are in stock.

"OMD - You Me & OMD" is out December 2021 on Live Here Now and available for pre-order now.

NB: All products ordered with a pre-order will be dispatched together close to the latest pre-order release date. If you want earlier dispatched for another product then please place separate order(s).

Track Listing

  1. Architecture & Morality
  2. Messages
  3. Tesla Girl
  4. History of Modern (Part 1)
  5. Georgia
  6. (Forever) Live and Die
  7. She's Leaving
  8. Souvenir
  9. Joan of Arc
  10. Joan of Arc (Maid of Orleans)
  11. Sealand
  12. Don't Go
  13. So in Love
  14. Locomotion
  15. Sailing on the Seven Seas
  16. Enola Gay
  17. If You Leave
  18. Electricity
  19. The Romance of the Telescope

Format: DVD Album (NTSC Region 0)
Catalogue Number: YMOMD2021
Label: Live Here Now
Release Date: December 2021

Earn 0 reward points
£0.00 £15.00
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist