Yello - Claro Que Si - (2LP Black / Clear Coloured Vinyl Album) - pre-order [2022-10-28]



Yello - Claro Que Si - (2LP Black / Clear Coloured Vinyl Album)

Yello return with new and exciting LP reissue bundles for October 2022.

6 Yello Albums, originally released between 1980 and 1988, from their debut album “Solid Pleasure” (1980) to “Flag” (1988).

All re-issues are going to be released as exclusive 2 LP bundles – consisting of the original albums as black Vinyl Re-Issues, each combined with a Coloured Vinyl Bonus LP with rare Bonus Versions of their most famous songs, from the original albums.

"Yello - Claro Que Si" is out Friday, 28th October 2022 on UMC and available for pre-order now.

NB: All products ordered with a pre-order will be dispatched together close to the latest pre-order release date. If you want earlier dispatched for another product then please place separate order(s).


Original Album - Side 1

  1. Daily Disco
  2. No More Roger
  3. Take it All
  4. The Evening's Young
  5. She's Got a Gun

Original Album - Side 2

  1. Ballet Mecanique
  2. Ouad el Habib
  3. The Lorry
  4. Homer Hossa
  5. Pinball Cha Cha

Bonus 12" - Side 1 (one sided)

  1. Live At The Roxy N.Y. Dec.'83

Format: 2LP Black and Clear Coloured Vinyl Album
Barcode: 0602445629411
Catalogue Number: 4562941
Label: UMC
Release Date: Friday, 28th October 2022

Earn 0 reward points
£0.00 £45.00
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist