Yazoo - Upstairs at Eric's - (Remastered 180g Vinyl Album)


In Stock

Yazoo - Upstairs at Eric's - (Remastered 180g Vinyl Album)

Yazoo's classic debut album including "Only You", "Don't Go", "Goodbye 70's" and "Winter Kills".

Released April 2019 in heavyweight remastered standard black vinyl taken off the back of the Four Pieces project.

LP Track Listing

  1. Don't Go
  2. Too Pieces
  3. Bad Connection
  4. I Before E Except After C
  5. Midnight
  6. In My Room
  7. Only You
  8. Goodbye '70s
  9. Tuesday
  10. Winter Kills
  11. Bring Your Love Down (Didn't I)

Format: 1xLP Remastered 180g Vinyl
Catalogue Number: 4050538372274
BarCode: RSTUMM7
Label: BMG / Mute Records
Release Date: Friday, 26th April 2019

Earn 0 reward points
$0.00 $27.84
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist