Shelter - Is This How It Ends? - (Deluxe 2CD Album) + SIGNED Postcard

Play Music


In Stock

Shelter - Is This How It Ends? - (Deluxe 2CD Album) + SIGNED Postcard

Shelter's fourth studio album is out in January 2023 and available exclusively through Lexer Music.

Available in digipak deluxe format, disc 1 is the main 10 track album and disc 2 the remixes.

The album reflects a zeitgeist of the last 3 years, splintered with angst and uncertainty, culminating in a beautifully bleak affair. This more shadowy body of work, emanating from more claustrophobic times, is Shelter's postcard sent from a somewhat darker place.

Every pre-order comes with a SIGNED postcard featuring the album cover artwork.


Disc One - The Album

  1. Zero Gravity
  2. Crystalline
  3. Some Kind Of Angel
  4. Closer
  5. Invisible
  6. Is This How It Ends?
  7. The Edge
  8. Feel My Pain
  9. Discovery
  10. All About Me

Disc Two - The Remixes

  1. Zero Gravity (Riptide Mix)
  2. Zero Gravity (Single Mix)
  3. Zero Gravity (Unplugged Mix)
  4. Crystalline (Quartzite Cavern Mix)
  5. Crystalline (Amethyst Spectralite Mix)
  6. Closer (Pizzicato Proximity Mix)
  7. Invisible (Ambient Mix)
  8. Invisible (Dustdown Mix)
  9. Invisible (White Noise Mix)
  10. All About Me (8 'Till Late In The State Mix)

Format: Deluxe 2CD Album (Digipak) + SIGNED Postcard
Catalogue Number: SHELTCDITHIEDX
Label: Ministry Of Pop
Release Date: Friday, 27th January 2023

Earn 0 reward points
$0.00 $19.18
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist