Vision Talk - Come With Me - (CD EP)


1 remaining

Vision Talk - Come With Me - (CD EP)

With "Come With Me", a new Vision Talk single is released. It's the last song the band recorded while their Keyboarder Krister Petersson was still alive. The many different, interesting and innovative remixes feature by remixers such People Theatre, Oren Amram and Real Dreamers. There is also an unreleased Vision Talk title to enjoy called "Lifeline"

CD EP Track Listing

  1. Come With Me
  2. Lifeline (Unreleased Track from 2012)
  3. Come With Me (Real Dreamers Remix)
  4. Come With Me Restriction 9 Remix)
  5. Come With Me (Outsized Rmx)
  6. Come With Me (Cyborgdrive Remix)
  7. Come With Me (People Theatre´s Moonwalk Mix)
  8. Come With Me (Oren Amram Club Remix)
  9. Come With Me (Electro Potato Remix)
  10. Come With Me (Real Dreamers Ambient Version)

Format: CD EP
Catalog Number: CRCDVT03R
Label: Conzoom Records
Release Date: Friday, 21 September 2018

Earn 0 reward points
£0.00 £8.00
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist