VCMG - SSSS - (2xLP Limited Edition Orange Vinyl) - pre-order [2018-10-12]


0 remaining

VCMG - SSSS (2xLP Limited Edition Orange Vinyl)

A few remaining copies of this deleted product now available through Lexer Music.

Vince Clarke (Erasure / Yazoo / Depeche Mode) and Martin L. Gore (Depeche Mode) reunited in 2011 for the first time in 30 years as VCMG to release the critically acclaimed techno album "Ssss", described by The Quietus as "fantastic music to dance to". Including the singles "Spock" and "Single Blip", the album is now being re-released as part of Mute's 40th anti-versary celebrations, MUTE 4.0 (1978 > TOMORROW) on limited edition orange vinyl.

2xLP Track Listing

  1. Lowly
  2. Zaat
  3. Spock
  4. Windup Robot
  5. Bendy Bass
  6. Single Blip
  7. Skip This Track
  8. Aftermaths
  9. Recycle
  10. Flux

Format: 2xLP Limited Edition Orange Vinyl
Catalogue Number: LSTUMM441
Bar Code: 5400863000462
Label: Mute Artists
Release Date: Friday, 12th October 2018

Earn 0 reward points
£0.00 £20.00
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist