Various Artists - electropop.80s - (Super Deluxe 4CD Fan Bundle) - pre-order [2024-08-30]



Various Artists - electropop.80s - (Super Deluxe 4CD Fan Bundle)

On 30.08.2024, "electropop.80s" will be released and bring back the spirit of the amazong sounds of 1980s classic songs to you. There will be cover versions of classics like e.g. "Living A Boy's Adventure Tale" from a-ha, "Say Hello Wave Goodbye" from Soft Cell or "Running Up That Hill" from Kate Bush. All tracks are covered by beloved electronic bands of the present, giving the songs a new spirit and energy and showing once again how timeless and magical they still are. Dive in our ocean...and discover the beginning of a new "electropop." series - to bring back youth, freedom and passion... discover "electropop.80s". The "electropop.80s (Super Deluxe Fan Bundle)" is strictly limited to 100 copies and will feature three amazing promotional bonus-cd-rs. The whole release is an only physical one and the won't be any re-pressings. So join in and support our label, the artists and your collection of the longest series in "electropop."!

"Various Artists - electropop.80s" is out Friday, 30th August 2024 on Conzoom Records and available for pre-order now.

NB: All products ordered with a pre-order will be dispatched together close to the latest pre-order release date. If you want earlier dispatched for another product then please place separate order(s).



  1. Demokratie - Live a Boy’s Adventure Tale (2024 Extended Version) (A-Ha Cover)
  2. Eloquent - Bette Davis Eyes (Pacific Deep Mix) (Kim Carnes Cover)
  3. Engraved Garden - Here Comes the Rain Again (Extended Version) (Eurythmics Cover)
  4. Fragilechild - Maria Magdalena (Sandra Cover)
  5. Graflex - Every Breath You Take (The Watcher Remix) (The Police Cover)
  6. Indie Moon and People Theatre - Say Hello Wave Goodbye (Extended Version) (Soft Cell Cover)
  7. Lord and Master - Always on My Mind/in My House (Pet Shop Boys Cover)
  8. Neon Space Men - Running up That Hill (Extended Version) (Kate Bush Cover)
  9. Planet Neil - I’m in Love With a German Film Star (Extended Version) (The Passions Cover)
  10. Split Vision - Hit That Perfect Beat (Bronski Beat Cover)
  11. Spray - The Different Story (12” Mix) (Peter Schilling Cover)
  12. Waiting for Words - Forest Fire (12” Extended Remix) (Lloyd Cole and The Commotions Cover)
  13. Zone Tripper - Crockett’s Theme (Jan Hammer Cover)

Bonus CD-R 1 (Town and Towers Records Artists 1):

  1. Vaylon - Wishful Thinking
  2. Cold Connection - Burning Love
  3. E:Lect – Secrets
  4. The Black Celebration - Shout It Out
  5. Perpacity - Ragnarök
  6. Eternity Range – Nightingale
  7. Strange Tales (Feat. Toril Lindqvist) – Michelle
  8. Kim Lunner - From Distance (80’s Party Dance Mix by Dan Hansson)
  9. Dezeption – Puppet
  10. Split Vision - The Fire Within
  11. Folk äR Folk - Svart Rum
  12. Cooimowee (Feat, Nicole Carino) - I Will Follow You

Bonus CD-R 2 (Town and Towers Records Artists 2):

  1. Disrupted Being – Devoted
  2. Eckotrigger – Conspiracy
  3. Kunt - Jericho Stand
  4. Platronic – Memories
  5. Supercraft - The Seer
  6. Ironic Sweden - Media Whore
  7. Eth - A Little Devotion
  8. EE:Man - Sound of Goodbye (Eemix)
  9. - Poison Fruits (2023 Remake - Single Mix)
  10. Hatif – Heredity
  11. Hellamox – Saviour
  12. Execunit - Rust

Bonus CD-R 3 (Lifelong Corporation - Ten Tracks):

  1. Lifelong Corporation - Lovers (Extended Version)
  2. Lifelong Corporation - Synths and Sadness
  3. Lifelong Corporation - Running to Nowhere (Desperate Version)
  4. Lifelong Corporation - The House (Retro Mix)
  5. Lifelong Corporation - You (The Calling Remix)
  6. Lifelong Corporation - The Basement
  7. Lifelong Corporation - Feelings
  8. Lifelong Corporation - Lament (Extended Version)
  9. Lifelong Corporation - Anymore (U Remix)
  10. Lifelong Corporation - Here I Am

Format: Super Deluxe 4CD Fan Bundle
Barcode: 7421081235496
Catalogue Number: CRCD801SDE
Label: Conzoom Records
Release Date: Friday, 30th August 2024

Earn 0 reward points
$0.00 $58.14
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist