Various Artists - electropop.20 - (CD Album) - pre-order [2021-09-17]

Play Music



Various Artists - electropop.20 - (CD Album)

The new "electropop.20" compilation will be released on 17.09.2021. As usual, it will once again feature 13 bands that have never been on an official CD in the compilation series before.

"electropop.20" is out Friday, 17th September 2021 on conzoom Records and available for pre-order now.

NB: All products ordered with a pre-order will be dispatched together close to the latest pre-order release date. If you want earlier dispatched for another product then please place separate order(s).

Track Listing

  1. aex - columbine (electro mix)
  2. alphamay - afterglow (es23 remix)
  3. candy corn ritual - oontz und angst (quarantine mix)
  4. covered in snow - hurry up to love here (extended mix)
  5. in contact - sundance (extended version)
  6. jeff mccall - twilight (extended version)
  7. nature of wires ft stephen newton - the masquerade (sea of sin remix)
  8. scarlet soho - gigolo (!distain remix)
  9. solaris d - things will never be the same (extended version)
  10. tableau - cosmic boy (after dark remix)
  11. the headmaster feat. ai - dream retriever (robodop snei remix edit)
  12. v-sor,x - crash & burn (full length version)
  13. your funny uncle - online (yfu extended mix)

Format: CD Album
Barcode: 7421081236066
Catalogue Number: CRCD020LTD
Label: conzoom Records
Release Date: Friday, 17th September 2021

Earn 0 reward points
£0.00 £12.00
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist