Ultravox - Lament - (Heavyweight Vinyl LP) - pre-order [2017-10-20]


Ultravox - Lament - (Heavyweight Vinyl LP)

Ultravox are a British new wave band who emerged as one of the primary influences on the British electro-pop movement of the early '80s. Following frontman John Foxx's departure, Midge Ure took over as lead singer, guitarist and frontman in 1980 after he and keyboardist Billy Currie worked in the studio project Visage. Ure steered it to commercial chart success including seven Top Ten albums and seventeen Top 40 singles in the UK.

- Cut direct from the original 1984 1/4" production master
- Pressed on 180g heavyweight black vinyl
- Black Carabic 350gsm card with a spot gloss varnish
- Printed inner bag

Released Friday, 20th October 2017 and available for pre-order now.

NB: All products ordered with a pre-order will be dispatched together close to the latest pre-order release date. If you want earlier dispatched for another product then please place a separate order.

LP Sida A Track Listing

  1. White China
  2. One Small Day
  3. Dancing with Tears in My Eyes
  4. Lament

LP Sida B Track Listing

  1. Man of Two Worlds
  2. Heart of the Country
  3. When the Time Comes (I'll Cry...)
  4. A Friend I Call Desire

Bar Code: 5060516090792
Label: Chrysalis Records
Release Date: 20th October 2017

Earn 0 reward points
£0.00 £22.00
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist