Trent Reznor / Atticus Ross - The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo - (3xCD Boxset)

Play Music


Trent Reznor / Atticus Ross - The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo - (3xCD Boxset)

Nine Inch Nail's Trent Reznor & Atticus Ross release the soundtrack to David Fincher’s adaptation of "The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo" on Mute.

Three hours of new music in a triple CD boxset.

CD1 Track Listing

  1. Immigrant Song
  2. She Reminds Me Of You
  3. People Lie All The Time
  4. Pinned And Mounted
  5. Perihelion
  6. What If We Could?
  7. With The Flies
  8. Hidden In Snow
  9. A Thousand Details
  10. One Particular Moment
  11. I Can’t Take It Anymore
  12. How Brittle The Bones
  13. Please Take Your Hand Away

CD2 Track Listing

  1. Cut into Pieces
  2. The Splinter
  3. An Itch
  4. Hypomania
  5. Under the Midnight Sun
  6. Aphelion
  7. You're Here
  8. The Same as the Others
  9. A Pause for Reflection
  10. While Waiting
  11. The Seconds Drag
  12. Later into the Night
  13. Parallel Timeline with Alternate Outcome

CD3 Track Listing

  1. Another Way of Caring
  2. A Viable Construct
  3. Revealed in the Thaw
  4. Millennia
  5. We Could Wait Forever
  6. Oraculum
  7. Great Bird of Prey
  8. The Heretics
  9. A Pair of Doves
  10. Infiltrator
  11. The Sound of Forgetting
  12. Of Secrets
  13. Is Your Love Strong Enough?

Catalogue Number: CDSTUMM442
Bar Code: 5099995679020
Label: Mute
Release Date: 26th December 2011

Earn 0 reward points
£0.00 £15.00
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist