The Cure - Wish: 30th Anniversary Edition - (Remastered CD Album) - pre-order [2022-11-25]



The Cure - Wish: 30th Anniversary Edition - (Remastered CD Album)

Wish, released in April 1992, was The Cure’s 9th studio album and reached Number 1 in the UK Album Chart on its release. It also reached Number 2 in the USA, where it was nominated for a Grammy in the Best Alternative Music Album category.

The first single to be released from the album, “High” was released in March 1992 and reached #8 in the UK Singles chart, but the album is probably best known for the 2nd single, “Friday I’m In Love” which reached #6 in May 1992.

The 3rd and final single from the album was “A Letter To Elise” which peaked at #28 in October 1992.

The Original 1992 album remastered by Robert Smith and Miles Showell at Abbey Road.

"The Cure - Wish" is out Friday, 25th November 2022 on UMC/Polydor and available for pre-order now.

NB: All products ordered with a pre-order will be dispatched together close to the latest pre-order release date. If you want earlier dispatched for another product then please place separate order(s).


  1. Open
  2. High
  3. Apart
  4. From The Edge of The Green Sea
  5. Wendy Time
  6. Doing The Unstuck
  7. Friday I’m In Love
  8. Trust
  9. A Letter To Elise
  10. Cut
  11. To Wish Impossible Things
  12. End

Format: Remastered CD Album
Barcode: 0602435793221
Catalogue Number: 3579322
Label: UMC/Polydor
Release Date: Friday, 25th November 2022

Earn 0 reward points
£0.00 £8.00
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist