Tears For Fears - The Seeds of Love - (CD Deluxe Album) - pre-order [2020-10-09]


0 remaining

Tears For Fears - The Seeds of Love - (CD Deluxe Album)

The Seeds of love is the third studio album by Tears for Fears. The album was released in September 1989, entering the UK Album Chart at No.1 and would be certified Platinum by the BPI within three weeks. In the US, the album peaked at no.8, and was also certified Platinum. The album also reached the top ten in various other countries around the world.

The album contained the Singles: Sowing the Seeds, Woman in Chains, Advice for the Young at Heart and Badman’s song, upon release it was seen (and still is) as one of the greatest albums of the 80’s

"Tears For Fears - The Seeds of Love", is out Friday, 9th October 2020 on UMC/Mercury and available for pre-order now.

NB: All products ordered with a pre-order will be dispatched together close to the latest pre-order release date. If you want earlier dispatched for another product then please place separate order(s).

CD 1 - The Seeds of Love

  1. Woman in Chains
  2. Bad Man's Song
  3. Sowing the Seeds of Love
  4. Advice for the Young at Heart
  5. Standing on the Corner of the Third World
  6. Swords and Knives
  7. Year of The Knife
  8. Famous Last Words

Format: CD Deluxe Album
BarCode: 0602547706904
Catalogue Number: 4770690
Label: UMC/Mercury
Release Date: Friday, 9th October 2020

Earn 0 reward points
£0.00 £10.00
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist