Steps - Platinum Collection - (CD Album) - pre-order [2022-08-19]

Play Music



Steps - Platinum Collection - (CD Album)

Celebrate 25 years of Steps incredible success with the ‘Platinum Collection’ featuring all of the band’s biggest hits together in one package including ‘One For Sorrow’, ‘Scared Of The Dark’, ‘Deeper Shade of Blue’, ‘What The Future Holds’ and more. This single CD features the band’s most classic singles plus two brand-new tracks recorded exclusively for the release - ‘Hard 2 Forget’ and ‘The Runner’. Includes never-before-seen behind-the-scenes band photos.

"Steps - Platinum Collection" is out Friday, 19th August 2022 on Sony Music and available for pre-order now.

NB: All products ordered with a pre-order will be dispatched together close to the latest pre-order release date. If you want earlier dispatched for another product then please place separate order(s).


  1. Scared Of The Dark
  2. Deeper Shade Of Blue
  3. One For Sorrow
  4. Heartbreak In This City w/ Michelle Visage
  5. Tragedy
  6. Love's Got A Hold On My Heart
  7. What The Future Holds
  8. Last Thing On My Mind
  9. It's The Way You Make Me Feel
  10. Stomp
  11. Something In Your Eyes
  12. Chain Reaction
  13. Story Of A Heart
  14. Summer of Love
  15. 5, 6, 7, 8
  16. Better The Devil You Know
  17. Neon Blue
  18. Better Best Forgotten
  19. Heartbeat
  20. Hard 2 Forget - NEW TRACK
  21. The Runner - NEW TRACK

Format: CD Album
Barcode: 194399452028
Catalogue Number: 19439945202
Label: Sony Music
Release Date: Friday, 19th August 2022

Earn 0 reward points
£0.00 £11.00
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist