Steps - Platinum Collection - (2CD Deluxe Album) - pre-order [2022-08-19]

Play Music



Steps - Platinum Collection - (2CD Deluxe Album)

With 25 years of hits to choose from, it was impossible to fit all of Steps hit singles on to one CD. This Deluxe 2-CD set includes all of the band’s singles plus 2 brand-new tracks ‘Hard 2 Forget’ and ‘The Runner’. This expended version includes fan favourite album tracks and rarities, revamped versions of the Steps classics ‘One For Sorrow’, ‘Tragedy’ and ‘Stomp’ plus a previously unreleased remix of ‘Deeper Shade Of Blue’! Includes an expanded booklet with unseen behind-the-scenes band photos.

"Steps - Platinum Collection" is out Friday, 19th August 2022 on Sony Music and available for pre-order now.

NB: All products ordered with a pre-order will be dispatched together close to the latest pre-order release date. If you want earlier dispatched for another product then please place separate order(s).



  1. Scared Of The Dark
  2. Deeper Shade Of Blue
  3. One For Sorrow
  4. Heartbreak In This City w/ Michelle Visage
  5. Tragedy
  6. Love's Got A Hold On My Heart
  7. What The Future Holds
  8. Last Thing On My Mind
  9. It's The Way You Make Me Feel
  10. Stomp
  11. Something In Your Eyes
  12. Chain Reaction
  13. Story Of A Heart
  14. Summer of Love
  15. 5, 6, 7, 8
  16. Better The Devil You Know
  17. Neon Blue
  18. Better Best Forgotten
  19. Heartbeat
  20. Hard 2 Forget - NEW TRACK
  21. The Runner - NEW TRACK


  1. 1.Here and Now
  2. 2.The Slightest Touch
  3. 3.After The Love Has Gone
  4. 4.Say You'll Be Mine
  5. 5.Take Me For A Ride
  6. 6.A Hundred Years Of Winter
  7. 7.Baby Don't Dance
  8. 8.Dancing With A Broken Heart
  9. 9.Paradise Lost
  10. 10.To The Beat Of My Heart
  11. 11.You’ll Be Sorry
  12. 12.Words Are Not Enough
  13. 13.Happy
  14. 14.I Know Him So Well
  15. 15.Just Like The First Time
  16. 16.When I Said Goodbye
  17. 17.Deeper Shade Of Blue (Flashmob Remix)
  18. 18.One For Sorrow (Steps 25 Revisited Mix)
  19. 19.Stomp (Steps 25 Revisited Mix)
  20. 20.Tragedy (Steps 25 Revisited Mix)

Format: 2CD Deluxe Album
Barcode: 196587047023
Catalogue Number: 19658704702
Label: Sony Music
Release Date: Friday, 19th August 2022

Earn 0 reward points
£0.00 £14.00
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist