Soft Cell - The Singles: Keychains & Snowstorms - (CD Album)

Play Music


In Stock

Soft Cell - The Singles: Keychains & Snowstorms - (CD Album)

"The Singles: Keychains & Snowstorms" brings together the seminal duo's finest singles on one glorious package. Hit after hit, classic after classic, the perfect singles collection – "Say Hello Wave Goodbye", the pulsating cover of Frankie Valli's "The Night", "Bedsitter", "Torch", "Down In The Subway", "Tainted Love", "Memorabilia" and many more. As an additional treat the collection includes the Record Store Day single release of "Sex Dwarf" alongside "Insecure Me" which was originally planned to be the double A side of "Torch". "Divided Soul" makes the cut as the Soft Cell single that got away...

CD Track Listing

  1. Memorabilia
  2. Tainted Love
  3. Where Did Our Love Go?
  4. Bedsitter
  5. Say Hello, Wave Goodbye
  6. Sex Dwarf
  7. Torch
  8. Insecure Me
  9. What!
  10. Where The Heart Is
  11. Numbers
  12. Barriers
  13. Loving You, Hating Me
  14. Soul Inside
  15. Down In The Subway
  16. Divided Soul
  17. Monoculture
  18. The Night
  19. Northern Lights
  20. Guilty (Cos I Say You Are)

Format: CD Album
BarCode: 0602567798521
Catalog Number: 6779852
Label: Universal Music
Release Date: Friday, 28 September 2018

Earn 0 reward points
$0.00 $15.18
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist