Soft Cell - Non Stop Erotic Cabaret - (LP Vinyl Album)


In Stock

Soft Cell - Non Stop Erotic Cabaret - (LP Vinyl Album)

Non-Stop Erotic Cabaret is the debut album by synth pop duo Soft Cell, released on 27 November 1981 by Some Bizzare Records. One of the most unique acts in early 80s synth-pop, Soft Cell had a flair for creating sleazy, sinful slices of dark electronic music. If all you've heard is Tainted Love then you're really missing out. Musically, they sound innovative, daring, exciting and most of all they make electronic music sound a bit threatening and edgy at a time when nobody else dared do this.


  1. Frustration
  2. Tainted Love
  3. Seedy Films
  4. Youth
  5. Sex Dwarf - Original Version
  6. Entertain Me
  7. Chips On My Shoulder - Original Version
  8. Bedsitter
  9. Secret Life
  10. Say Hello, Wave Goodbye - 7" Version
  11. Where Did Our Love Go?
  12. Memorabilia - Single Version
  13. Facility Girls
  14. Fun City
  15. Torch - 7" Version
  16. Insecure Me - Edit
  17. What?
  18. So

Format: LP Vinyl Album
Barcode: 0602537894444
Catalogue Number: 3789444
Label: Universal Music
Release Date: Friday, 26th May 2017 (re-issue date)

Earn 0 reward points
£0.00 £25.00
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist