Sinestar - A Million Like Us - (CD Album)

Play Music


Sinestar - A Million Like Us - (CD Album)

The new album from the electropop band from Bristol. Danceable and emotional as well as melodic and powerful, Sinestar are back in impressive style with twelve new songs that go straight to the ears. "A Million Like Us" is not only a worthy successor to the hit album "Evolve", which gave Sinestar an immense fan base, but also another step towards the perfect electropop song. An album that is truly addictive.

CD Track Listing

  1. A Million Like Us
  2. Recognise Me
  3. Lie On Lie
  4. A Moment Of Silence
  5. A Second In Your Arms
  6. Smilling On The Inside
  7. Testify
  8. Train Of Broken Dreams
  9. Sea Of Dreams
  10. Erotic Hypnotica
  11. The Reason
  12. The Preacher

Format: CD Album
Bar Code: 7111306105849
Catalogue Number: LC23223
Label: Conzoom Records
Release Date: Friday, 9th February 2018

Earn 0 reward points
£6.00 £10.00
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist