Sinestar - Evolve - (Limited Edition 2xCD Album)

Play Music


0 remaining

Sinestar - Evolve - (Limited Edition 2xCD Album)

SINESTAR come from Bristol and release 'Evolve' as their new album on conzoom Records. The tracks on 'Evolve' are not only innovative, but also musically pleasing as a cool mixture of electronic and guitar sounds.

Some of the songs on the new album were produced by Richard Silverthorn of MESH. The musical influence between SINESTAR and MESH is unmistakable throughout the songs on the album. Rarely is electropop so innovative, atmospheric and danceable, as is the case with the 14 titles of this ’Evolve' album.

The limited edition of the 'Evolve' album contains a bonus CD with the 11 tracks comprehensive 'Fortunes Faded EP', which features many exclusive tracks. Several tracks were remixed by artists such as Republica, Parralox, Zoon politicon or People Theatre.

CD1 Album Track Listing

  1. Ready Set Go And Die
  2. The Madness Of Control
  3. The Same Way
  4. Stop The Clocks
  5. Heart To The Fire
  6. Fortune Faded
  7. Running Home (Guest Vocals By Hannah Brownlie)
  8. Falling
  9. Avoiding The Silence
  10. Time Expired
  11. The Mirror Song (Guest Vocals By Ema Walter)
  12. Chemical Romance
  13. My Perspective
  14. Sentinel

CD2 Fortunes Faded EP Track Listing

  1. Fortunes Faded (Original Version)
  2. Fortunes Faded (Republica Remix)
  3. Fortunes Faded (Parralox Remix)
  4. Fortunes Faded (People Theatre's Extended Matter Remix) *
  5. Fortunes Faded (Rise Of The Machines Remix) *
  6. Fortunes Faded (POS 2 Remix) *
  7. Fortunes Faded (Oren Amram Extended Remix) *
  8. Fortune Faded (Sun Goes Down Mix by Zoon Politicon)
  9. Fortunes Faded (DMT Berzerk Extended Remix) *
  10. Fortunes Faded (Sine City Remix)
  11. Fortunes Faded (Rename Extended Remix) *

* exclusive to this edition.

Catalogue Number: 9008798196029
Bar Code: CRCD SS 01
Label: Conzoom Records
Re-Release Date: 29th January 2016

Earn 0 reward points
£5.00 £10.00
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist