Shelter - Retro/Spective - (CD Album)


0 remaining

Shelter - Retro/Spective - (CD Album)

Shelter “Retro/Spective” - a chronology of track releases including extended and alternative mixes not previously available physically. Artwork & Typography: Stephano Barberis

CD Track Listing

  1. Stardust ft. Alex Reid (Extended Chart Edit Mix)
  2. Invincible (Matt Pop's 12" Club Mix)
  3. Beautiful ft. Erasure's Andy Bell (Shelter's Violet Flame Mix)
  4. Trouble With U ft. Alignment North (Rock Guitar Mix)
  5. Fierce! (Extended Mix)
  6. Blur The Lines (Extended Mix)
  7. Neva Luv U More (All Seasons Mix)
  8. Make Me (Violet Flame Tour Extended Mix)
  9. Connected ft. Neil Francis (Extended Haus Mix)
  10. Electrostatic ft. Erasure's Andy Bell (Rob Dust Extended Mix)
  11. With U ft. Frankmusik (Shelter's Adrenaline Mix)
  12. This Must Be Love (12" Extended Mix)

Format: CD Album (Card)
Catalogue Number: SHELTCD08
Label: Ministry Of Pop
Release Date: 27 July 2016

Earn 0 reward points
$0.00 $12.19
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist