Shelter ft. Andy Bell - ipop - (LP Album)

Play Music


0 remaining

Shelter ft. Andy Bell - ipop - (LP Album)

Andy Bell ‘iPop’ (written & produced by Shelter) - Andy Bell’s 3rd solo album after Manhattan Clique’s ‘electric blue’ and Pascal Gabriel’s ‘non-stop’. ‘iPop’ peaked at Nr. 47 in the iTunes pop album charts. ‘Stars’ and ‘Electrostatic’ were co-written with Erasure’s Andy Bell and Shelter’s own Mark R Bebb sang all backing vocals on the album. Singles released from iPop include, ‘beautiful’ & ‘friend’. ‘Lift me up’ was voted track of the year by Harborough FM Radio. Artwork & Typography: Shelter & Ash Bingham (Dogtag Creative) Photography: courtesy of Beige Magazine

The limited edition LP format of the album includes a digital download copy.

LP Side A Track Listing

  1. Beautiful Pianissimo Mix
  2. Lift Me Up VC Album Mix (ft. Vince Clarke)
  3. Stars Jekyll's Radio Mix
  4. Destination Arabian Nights Mix (ft. the Alpha Belles)

LP Side B Track Listing

  1. Electrostatic Rapture Mix
  2. Go Hard or Go Home Matt Pop Disco Mix
  3. Friend Statepop Mix (ft. LMTS inc.)
  4. In Somebody’s Arms Matt Pop's Ode De Moroder Mix
  5. Electrostatic Dr and Mr Mix

Format: LP Album (incl. Digital Download Copy)
Catalogue Number: SHELTLP01
Label: Ministry Of Pop
Release Date: May 2014

Earn 0 reward points
£0.00 £20.00
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist