ShadowParty - ShadowParty - (CD Album)

Play Music


0 remaining

ShadowParty - ShadowParty - (CD Album)

Formed in Boston in 2014, Shadowparty features members of two of the most iconic electronic bands of a generation - New Order (Phil Cunningham & Tom Chapman) and DEVO (Josh Hager & Jeff Friedl).

The band are joined by diverse collaborators that each contribute a distinct twist to the sound; with combined credentials including work with luminaries including A Certain Ratio, Electronic, The Verve and Elbow.

CD Track Listing

  1. Celebrate
  2. Taking Over
  3. Reverse The Curse
  4. Marigold
  5. Sooner Or Later
  6. Present Tense
  7. Truth
  8. Vowel Movement
  9. The Valley
  10. Even So

Format: CD Album
BarCode: 5414940008906
Catalog Number: CDSTUMM423
Label: Mute Artists
Release Date: 27 July 2018

Earn 0 reward points
$0.00 $13.27
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist