Sarah P. - Free - (Vinyl EP)


0 remaining

Sarah P. - Free - (Vinyl EP)

7-track vinyl debut EP by Athens' Sarah P.

You can read details of the tracks and listen to music samples by clicking here

Side A Track Listing

  1. Dirty Sunday
  2. Let It Go
  3. Little Soul
  4. I’d Go

Side B Track Listing

  1. Dishes
  2. Moving On
  3. Golden Deer (feat. Hiras)

Catalogue Number: 3614595201499

Earn 0 reward points
£3.00 £6.00
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist