Robbie Williams - XXV - (2CD Deluxe Hardcover Book Album)


In Stock

Robbie Williams - XXV - (2CD Deluxe Hardcover Book Album)

XXV, the thirteenth studio album from Robbie Williams, is made up of all the classic hits newly orchestrated by Jules Buckley, Guy Chambers and Steve Sidwell and re-recorded with the acclaimed Metropole Orkest. Also, included on XXV is “Lost” a new original composition & single. The deluxe version of XXV has ten additional bonus tracks, including three all new original compositions.

Track Listing

  1. Let Me Entertain You
  2. Come Undone
  3. Love My Life
  4. Millennium
  5. The Road To Mandalay
  6. Tripping
  7. Bodies
  8. Candy
  9. Supreme
  10. Strong
  11. Eternity
  12. No Regrets
  13. She’s The One
  14. Feel
  15. Rock DJ
  16. Kids
  17. Angels
  18. Lost
  19. Nobody Someday
  20. Lady Days
  21. Hot Fudge
  22. Sexed Up
  23. More Than This
  24. Disco Symphony
  25. Better Man
  26. Home Thoughts From Abroad
  27. The World and Her Mother
  28. Into The Silence
  29. Angels (Beethonven AI)

Format: 2CD Deluxe Hardcover Book Album
Barcode: 194399218426
Catalogue Number: 19439921842
Label: Sony Music
Release Date: Friday, 9th September 2022

Earn 0 reward points
$0.00 $19.50
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist