Richard Hawley - In This City They Call You Love - (CD Album) - pre-order [2024-05-31]



Richard Hawley - In This City They Call You Love - (CD Album)

The new album by Richard Hawley 'In This City They Call You Love' is set for release on 31st May 2024 and sees Richard ditch the distortion pedals and go back into making voice most prominent.

Following the universal acclaim for 'Standing At The Sky's Edge' the award-winning musical based on his songs in May Richard Hawley returns with 'In This City They Call You Love' his ninth studio album and his first since 2019's 'Further'.

'In This City They Call You Love' features 12 outstanding songs many of which can be described as 'vintage Hawley' and are amongst some of the finest ballads he's ever written. Gorgeous melodies and arrangements are accompanied by his emotive and sonorous voice which sounds better than ever and will make this a crowning moment in a hugely successful recording career of almost 25 years.

"Richard Hawley - In This City They Call You Love" is out Friday, 31st May 2024 on BMG and available for pre-order now.

NB: All products ordered with a pre-order will be dispatched together close to the latest pre-order release date. If you want earlier dispatched for another product then please place separate order(s).


  1. Two for His Heels
  2. Have Love
  3. Prism in Jeans
  4. Heavy Rain
  5. People
  6. Hear That Lonesome Whistle Blow
  7. Deep Space
  8. Deep Waters
  9. I’ll Never Get Over You
  10. Do I Really Need to Know?
  11. When the Lights Go Out
  12. ‘Tis Night

Format: CD Album (6 panel digisleeve CD with booklet)
Barcode: 4099964028768
Label: BMG
Release Date: Friday, 31st May 2024

Earn 0 reward points
$0.00 $17.29
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist