Polly Scattergood - Arrows - (CD Album)

Play Music


In Stock

Polly Scattergood - Arrows - (CD Album)

"Arrows" is the second album from Polly Scattergood, whose self-titled 2009 debut on Mute yielded ear-catching, intimate, intense songs rippling with confessional candor. It also offered a simmering range of sounds, electronica in excelsis, all of which suggested that there were many divergent paths this young talent might yet choose to explore.

CD Track Listing

  1. Cocoon
  2. Falling
  3. Machines
  4. Disco Damaged Kid
  5. Colours Colliding
  6. Miss You
  7. Subsequently Lost
  8. Silver Lining
  9. Wanderlust
  10. I've Got a Heart

Catalogue Number: CDSTUMM328
Bar Code: 509992819221
Label: Mute Artists
Release Date: 21st October 2013

Earn 0 reward points
£0.00 £6.00
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist