Pet Shop Boys - Smash - (6LP Vinyl Boxset)

Play Music


In Stock

Pet Shop Boys - Smash - (6LP Vinyl Boxset)

Pet Shop Boys announce the upcoming release of ‘SMASH - The Singles 1985-2020’ – the complete collection of their singles from across 35 years of the duo’s acclaimed career.

‘SMASH The Singles 1985-2020’ will be available as a 6LP vinyl box set, including all Pet Shop Boys’ hits starting with their debut single ‘West End girls’ and continuing through such iconic tracks as ‘Love comes quickly’, ‘It’s a sin’, ‘Always on my mind’, ‘Being boring’, ‘Suburbia’, ‘Opportunities’, ‘What have I done to deserve this?’, ‘Rent’ and ‘Heart’.

From May, the duo will play more dates across the UK and Europe as part of the ‘Dreamworld: The Greatest Hits Live’ tour. The shows include a date at The Eden Project in Cornwall and headline performances at Primavera Sound in Barcelona, Madrid and Porto.


Side 1

  1. West End girls
  2. Love comes quickly
  3. Opportunities (Let’s make lots of money)
  4. Suburbia

Side 2

  1. It’s a sin
  2. What have I done to deserve this?
  3. Rent
  4. Always on my mind
  5. Heart

Side 3

  1. Domino dancing
  2. Left to my own devices
  3. It’s alright
  4. So hard

Side 4

  1. Being boring
  2. Where the streets have no name/I can’t take my eyes off you
  3. Jealousy
  4. DJ Culture
  5. Was it worth it? (7” Version)

Side 5

  1. Can you forgive her?
  2. Go West
  3. I wouldn’t normally do this kind of thing (7” Version)
  4. Liberation

Side 6

  1. Yesterday, when I was mad (Single Version)
  2. Paninaro 95
  3. Before
  4. Se a vida è (that’s the way life is)
  5. Single bilingual

Side 7

  1. A red letter day
  2. Somewhere
  3. I don’t know what you want but I can’t give it any more
  4. New York City boy (US Radio Edit)

Side 8

  1. You only tell me you love me when you’re drunk
  2. Home and dry
  3. I get along (Radio Edit)
  4. Miracles (Radio Edit)
  5. Flamboyant (7” Mix)

Side 9

  1. I’m with Stupid
  2. Minimal (Radio Edit)
  3. Numb (Single Edit)
  4. Love etc.
  5. Did you see me coming?

Side 10

  1. It doesn’t often snow at Christmas (New Version)
  2. Together (Ultimate Mix)
  3. Winner
  4. Leaving
  5. Memory of the future (New Single Mix)

Side 11

  1. Vocal (Radio Edit)
  2. Love is a bourgeois construct (Night-time Radio Edit)
  3. Thursday (feat. Example) (Radio Edit)
  4. The Pop Kids (Radio Edit)

Side 12

  1. Twenty-something (Radio Edit)
  2. Say it to me (New Radio Mix)
  3. Dreamland (feat. Years & Years)
  4. Monkey business (Radio Edit)
  5. I don’t wanna (Radio Edit)

Format: 6LP Vinyl Boxset
Barcode: 0190295021962
Label: Parlophone
Release Date: Friday, 16th June 2023

Earn 0 reward points
$0.00 $139.65
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist