Pet Shop Boys - Yes - (Remastered Heavyweight Vinyl LP)


Pet Shop Boys - Yes - (Remastered Heavyweight Vinyl LP)

Pet Shop Boys have released the second set of albums in their definitive 'Catalogue: 1985-2012' series of reissues of all their Parlophone studio albums. This second set sees the albums 'Yes' from 2009 and 'Elysium' from 2012 reissued with both titles have been remastered and are accompanied by 'Further listening' albums of master quality bonus tracks and demos created in the same period as each album, as well as Pet Shop Boys' own remixes of their tracks, including some previously unreleased material.

This listing is for the remastered 'Yes' on 180gm heavyweight vinyl.

LP Side A Track Listing

  1. Love etc.
  2. All over the world
  3. Beautiful people
  4. Did you see me coming?
  5. Vulnerable
  6. More than a dream

LP Side B Track Listing

  1. Building a wall
  2. King of Rome
  3. Pandemonium
  4. The way it used to be
  5. Legacy

Format: 180g Single Vinyl LP
Bar Code: 0190295852801
Label: Rhino
Release Date: 20th October 2017

Earn 0 reward points
£0.00 £18.00
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist