Pet Shop Boys - Nonetheless - (Deluxe 2CD Album)


In Stock

Pet Shop Boys - Nonetheless - (Deluxe 2CD Album)

Pet Shop Boys return to Parlophone Records, with their brand-new studio album ‘Nonetheless’, out on April 26 2024.

The music on ‘Nonetheless’ is both uplifting and reflective, mixing electronics, live instruments and orchestral arrangements. The songs are very melodic and quintessentially Pet Shop Boys with a fresh, open sound, bringing together classic strands of PSB song-writing and moving them in new directions.

Having sold in excess of 50 million records, Pet Shop Boys are easily the most successful UK duo of all time. BRIT awards and Grammy nominations have been numerous, including in 2009 when Pet Shop Boys won the BRIT for outstanding contribution to music; in 2000 Pet Shop Boys’ song-writing was rewarded with the Ivor Novello award for Outstanding Contribution to British Music - with over 70 hit singles spanning five decades, song-writing remains resolutely at the core of Pet Shop Boys’ continuing relevance and success.



  1. Loneliness
  2. Feel
  3. Why am I dancing?
  4. New London boy
  5. Dancing star
  6. A new bohemia
  7. The schlager hit parade
  8. The secret of happiness
  9. Bullet for Narcissus
  10. Love is the law

CD2 - Bonus Tracks

  1. Heart (New PSB version)
  2. Being boring (New PSB version)
  3. Always on my mind (New PSB version)
  4. It’s a sin (New PSB version)

Format: Deluxe 2CD Album
Barcode: 5054197903649
Label: Parlophone Music
Release Date: Friday, 17th May 2024

Earn 0 reward points
$0.00 $23.40
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist