Pet Shop Boys - Fundamental - (Remastered Heavyweight Vinyl LP)


Pet Shop Boys - Fundamental - (Remastered Heavyweight Vinyl LP)

Pet Shop Boys are pleased to announce 'Catalogue: 1985-2012', a very special series of reissues of all their studio albums released on Parlophone. This definitive edition will feature each album from the duo's peerless discography on the label, remastered and released with additional 'Further listening' albums of bonus tracks, demos and mixes created in the same period of time as each album. Many tracks are being released for the first time. Each album will be accompanied by an extensive booklet in which Neil Tennant and Chris Lowe discuss each song, illustrated with many archive photographs. The entire project is designed by Farrow.

This listing is for the remastered 'Fundamental' on 180gm heavyweight vinyl.

Released 28th July 2017 and is available now.

LP Side A Track Listing

  1. Psychological
  2. The Sodom and Gomorrah Show
  3. I made my excuses and left
  4. Minimal
  5. Numb

LP Side B Track Listing

  1. God willing
  2. Luna Park
  3. I’m with Stupid
  4. Casanova in Hell
  5. Twentieth century
  6. Indefinite leave to remain
  7. Integral

Format: 180g Single Vinyl LP
Bar Code: 0190295944032
Label: Rhino
Release Date: 28th July 2017

Earn 0 reward points
£0.00 £18.00
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist