Pet Shop Boys - Very - (Remastered Heavyweight Vinyl LP)


Pet Shop Boys - Very - (Remastered Heavyweight Vinyl LP)

Pet Shop Boys released the final set of albums in their definitive 'Catalogue: 1985-2012' series of reissues of all their Parlophone studio albums. This fourth batch of releases will see the PSB albums 'Behaviour' from 1990, the 1993 album 'Very' and the 1996 album 'Bilingual' reissued on 31st August 2018. The albums have been remastered and repackaged, and will be accompanied by 'Further listening' albums of master quality bonus tracks - including demos, extended mixes and remixes of tracks from the albums and others created in the same period as each record.

The 1993 album 'Very' was a number one record for Pet Shop Boys in the UK, and has to date sold in excess of five million copies worldwide. It contains 5 singles, including their cover of 'Go West' – a number 2 hit for PSB – and lead single 'Can you forgive her?'.

LP1 Track Listing

  1. Can You Forgive Her?
  2. I Wouldn’t Normally Do This Kind Of Thing
  3. Liberation
  4. A Different Point Of View
  5. Dreaming Of The Queen
  6. Yesterday, When I Was Mad

LP2 Track Listing

  1. The Theatre
  2. One And One Make Five
  3. To Speak Is A Sin
  4. Young Offender
  5. One In A Million
  6. Go West

Format: 180g 1LP Vinyl
BarCode: 0190295823085
Label: Rhino
Release Date: Friday, 31th August 2018

Earn 0 reward points
£0.00 £18.00
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist