Parralox - Paradise - (4xCD Super Deluxe Fan Bundle) - pre-order [2018-06-22]


8 remaining

Parralox - Paradise - (4xCD Super Deluxe Fan Bundle)

Conzoom Records is proud to present the new Parralox single "Paradise (feat. Marcella Detroit)". "Paradise" is the follow-up to "Electric Nights (feat. Johanna Gervin)", which climbed to number 20 in the UK Commercial Pop Club charts in March 2018. Marcella Detroit is the focus of "Paradise", Lillia Mendoza and Louise Love on backing vocals.

Marcella Detroit is an iconic singer and her outstanding career includes Shakespear's Sister (with Siobhan Fahey from Bananarama), on the BBC TV show Absolutely Fabulous (as Eddie's Angel in The Last Shout) and as a background singer for Eric Clapton and Bob Seger. She also appeared in the Beatles film "Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band".

"Paradise (feat. Marcella Detroit)" comes with remixes by Eric Kupper (who is now part of C&C Music Factory and was Frankie Knuckles engineer), People Theatre and Will Alonso.

We have a total allocation of 30 of these 4xCD Super Deluxe Fan Bundle sets only.

Released Friday, 22nd June 2018 and available for pre-order now.

NB: All products ordered with a pre-order will be dispatched together close to the latest pre-order release date. If you want earlier dispatched for another product then please place separate order(s).

Provisional track listings as below are subject to change.

CD1: Parralox - Paradise feat Marcella Detroit EP (CD)

  1. Paradise (feat. Marcella Detroit) (Radio Mix)
  2. Paradise (feat. Marcella Detroit) (Eric Kupper Remix)
  3. Paradise (feat. Marcella Detroit) (Lifelike Remix)
  4. Paradise (feat. Marcella Detroit) (People Theatre Remix)
  5. Paradise (feat. Marcella Detroit) (Will Alonso Remix)
  6. Paradise (feat. Marcella Detroit) (Destino Remix)
  7. Paradise (feat. Marcella Detroit) (Mark Hagan Remix)
  8. Nemesis (Demo V1)
  9. Sueño Latino (Demo V1)

CD2: Parralox - Remix Series 3 - Talion Law (Promotional CD-R)

  1. Sharper Than A Knife (The Talion Law A Seed Of Love Mix) ***
  2. Aeronaut (The Talion Law Flying Soul Mix)
  3. Beautiful World (Talion Law Remix)
  4. Do You Feel What I Feel (The Talion Law Delight Mix Demo) ***
  5. Eye In The Sky (The Talion Law Optical Radio Mix)
  6. Footsteps (The Talion Law Midnight Mix)
  7. I Am Human (Talion Law Remix)
  8. Sharper Than A Knife (The Talion Law Dead Slow Mix)
  9. Wildlife (Talion Law Remix)
  10. Time (The Talion Law Velvet Mix) ***


CD3: Parralox - Remixes 4 (Promotional CD-R)

  1. Paul Lekakis - Somebody (Is Out There) (Parralox Club Mix)
  2. Silver Factory Superstars - Stardust (Parralox Remix)
  3. Neil Francis - Closure (Parralox Remix)
  4. Real Experts - Yet feat Neil Francis (Parralox Remix)
  5. TBC
  6. TBC
  7. TBC
  8. TBC

CD4: Parralox - Demos & Rarities - Volume 1 (Promotional CD-R)

  1. Be Careful What You Wish For (Demo)
  2. Artificial (Demo)
  3. Lonely Hearts (Demo)
  4. Blind Vision (Demo)
  5. Electric Nights (AJ's Alternative Mix)
  6. Voyager (Gay Cat Park 80s Remix)
  7. Shine (Demo)
  8. The Black Hit Of Space (Demo V1)
  9. I'm Not Scared (Demo)
  10. System Of Pleasure (Demo V1)

Catalogue Number: CRCDPLOX25
Label: Conzoom Records
Release Date: Friday, 22nd June 2018

Earn 0 reward points
£0.00 £47.00
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist