Parralox - Travelogue - (4CD Super Deluxe Fan Bundle) - pre-order [2021-11-26]

Play Music



Parralox - Travelogue - (4CD Super Deluxe Fan Bundle)

Awaiting stock, due shortly.

Imagine it's 1981 and Martin Rushent produced Travelogue. What would that sound like?

PARRALOX produced a loving recreation of The Human League's classic 2nd album "Travelogue" using analog synths including Matrix Brute, Fairlight CMI30A, Sequential Circuits Pro One and Jupiter 8.

Discover this amazing 80s classic with the new sounds of PARRALOX - Keep Feeling Fascination!

"Parralox - Travelogue" is out Friday, 26th November 2021 on Conzoom Records and available for pre-order now.

NB: All products ordered with a pre-order will be dispatched together close to the latest pre-order release date. If you want earlier dispatched for another product then please place separate order(s).


Parralox - Travelogue:

  1. The Black Hit of Space
  2. Only After Dark
  3. Life Kills
  4. Dreams of Leaving
  5. Toyota City
  6. Crow and a Baby
  7. The Touchables
  8. Gordon's Gin
  9. Being Boiled
  10. WXJL Tonight

Bonus Tracks:

  1. Marianne
  2. Dancevision
  3. Rock 'n Roll / Nightclubbing
  4. Tom Baker
  5. Boys and Girls
  6. I Don't Depend On You
  7. Cruel

Parralox - Hotter (Luminiferous Remixes) (Limited Edition):

  1. Parralox - Hotter (Luminiferous Radio Mix)
  2. Parralox - Hotter (Luminiferous Club Mix)
  3. Parralox - Hotter (Luminiferous Lament)
  4. Parralox - Hotter (Luminiferous Defective Dub)
  5. Parralox - Hotter (Luminiferous Radio Mix Instrumental)
  6. Parralox - Hotter (Luminiferous Club Mix Instrumental)
  7. Parralox - Hotter (Luminiferous Lament Instrumental)
  8. Parralox - Hotter (Luminiferous Defective Dub Instrumental)

Parralox - Remix Series - DMT Berzerk 2 (Limited Edition):

  1. Parralox - New Light (DMT Berzerk Remix)
  2. Parralox - Lullaby (DMT Berzerk Remix)
  3. Parralox - Cadenas de Oro (DMT Berzerk Remix)
  4. Parralox - New Light (DMT Berzerk Remix Instrumental)
  5. Parralox - Lullaby (DMT Berzerk Remix Instrumental)
  6. Parralox - Cadenas de Oro (DMT Berzerk Remix Instrumental)
  7. Parralox - New Light (DMT Berzerk Extended Remix)
  8. Parralox - Lullaby (DMT Berzerk Extended Remix)
  9. Parralox - Cadenas de Oro (DMT Berzerk Extended Remix)

Parralox - Megamix 2017 (Limited Edition):

Megamix by Costa Lakoumentas

  1. Wildlife (7th Heaven Club Mix)
  2. Sharp as a Knife
  3. Crying on the Dancefloor feat. Francine (7th Heaven Club Mix)
  4. Don’t Talk About Love (Nicolas Reeves Remix)
  5. Eye in the Sky (Purechild + Stereolove Remix)
  6. Creep (Cosmic Dawn Remix Extended)
  7. Aeronaut (Rich B & Phil Marriott Club Mix)
  8. Electric Nights (7th Heaven Remix Extended)
  9. New Light (Rotersand Vs Timo Van Laak Rework)

Format: 4CD Super Deluxe Fan Bundle
Catalogue Number: CRCDPLOX33LTD
Label: Conzoom Records
Release Date: Friday, 26th November 2021

Earn 0 reward points
£0.00 £45.00
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist