Parralox - Holiday '17 - (CD Album)


0 remaining

Parralox - Holiday '17 (CD Album)

John von Ahlen returns with his synthpop project Parralox. As in previous years, the current Parralox Seasonal Album "Holiday '17" was released at the end of the year on 29.12.2017 at conzoom Records. Once again, Parralox has covered more familiar and less well-known classics, all of which are among the band's favorite songs, in their very own way. Titles such as "I'm Not Scared" written by the Pet Shop Boys, "Fools" and "Shine" originally from Depeche Mode, or "Stop / Start", The Assembly B-Site of "Never Never" single in 1984 are released in a new, fresh and always Parralox-like sound.

1. PARRALOX - HOLIDAY ´17 (CD Album)

  1. O Tannenbaum (feat. Katja von Kassel)
  2. Dreams
  3. The Dignity Of Labour (Part 3)
  4. I'm Not Scared
  5. Shine
  6. Who Knows What Love Is
  7. Fools
  8. Love Letters
  9. The Dancer
  10. Stop/Start

 Catalogue Number: 9008798196098
Bar Code: CRCD PLOX 24
Label: Conzoom Records
Release Date: 29th December 2017

Earn 0 reward points
£0.00 £10.00
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist