Parralox - Holiday '16 - (CD Album)


0 remaining

Parralox - Holiday '16 - (EP Album)

John von Ahlen's 2016 Seasonal Parralox album "Holiday '16". Holiday '16 is a wonderful cover version album with incredibly fascinating Parralox versions of titles originally by Pet Shop Boys, The Human League, Depeche Mode, The Twins and Heaven 17.

CD Track Listing

  1. Flamboyant (Pet Shop Boys)
  2. Bring On The Dancing Horses (Echo And The Bunnymen)
  3. Animal Reaction (Route 69)
  4. Heaven Must Have Sent You Back To Me (Cicero)
  5. Face To Face / Heart To Heart (The Twins)
  6. A Question Of Time (Depeche Mode)
  7. Blasphemous Rumours (Depeche Mode)
  8. Louise (The Human League)
  9. The Lebanon (The Human League)
  10. Zero As A Limit (The Human League)
  11. Almost Medieval (The Human League)
  12. Blind Youth (The Human League)
  13. When I'm With You (Sparks)
  14. Bigger Than America (Heaven 17)

Catalogue Number: 9008798196067
Bar Code: CRCD PLOX 22
Label: Conzoom Records
Re-Release Date: 23rd December 2016

Earn 0 reward points
£5.00 £10.00
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist