Parralox - Dubculture - (Super Deluxe 4CD Album) - pre-order [2022-09-02]



Parralox - Dubculture - (Super Deluxe 4CD Album)

Parralox are back with a new album. "Dubculture" looks back on the 2017 Parralox album "Subculture" in a special way. The album contains fabulous new interpretations of Parralox songs from the album and is also a kind of harbinger for the upcoming Best Of album, which is planned for a release at the end of the year.

The "Dubculture (Super Deluxe Edition)" is limited to 100 units.

"Parralox - Dubculture" is out Friday, 2nd September 2022 on and available for pre-order now.

NB: All products ordered with a pre-order will be dispatched together close to the latest pre-order release date. If you want earlier dispatched for another product then please place separate order(s).


  1. Electric Nights (Tobias Bernstrup Remix)
  2. Voyager (Sky) (Gay Cat Park Remix)
  3. A Question of Love feat Louise Love (Telekon Remix)
  4. Rocket Science (People Theatre's Target Mix)
  5. Gimme Back My Lovin (LorD and Master Remix)
  6. Change of Heart (Italoconnection Extended Remix)
  7. Overdrive feat Ian Burden (Cyborgdrive Remix)
  8. Last Year at Marienbad (!Distain Remix)
  9. Jupiter (Hidden Souls Remix)
  10. Pressure Point (Kris Remix)
  11. Last Man Standing feat Peter Wilson (Mechatronic Remix)
  12. 86G (Foretaste Remix)
  13. Electric Nights (Vinny Vero & Steve Migliore Rhythm of The Night Edit)
  14. Jupiter (LorD and Master Remix)
  15. Pressure Point (Blinky Blinky Computerband Remix)

Promotional Bonus-CD-R 1 (Demos & Rarities 2):

  1. Sharper Than A Knife (Manendra Remix)
  2. Time (Dark Version Instrumental V2)
  3. Ideas As Opiates + Solid State
  4. Time After Time (Real Dreamers Instrumental Ambient Version)
  5. Be Careful What You Wish For (St.Liw Mandala Mix V2)
  6. I Hear Voices
  7. Paradise (Parralox Club Mix)
  8. Eye In The Sky (Stereolove Remix - Alternate)
  9. Beautiful World (Ren Riz Remix)

Promotional Bonus-CD-R 2 (Remix Series - Halo):

  1. Sharper than a Knife (Halo Remix)
  2. Aeronaut (Halo Remix)
  3. Electric Nights (Halo Remix)
  4. Change of Heart (Halo Remix)
  5. Pressure Point (Halo Remix)

Promotional Bonus-CD-R 3:

  1. Megamix 2020 (by Costa Lakoumentas)

Format: Super Deluxe 4CD Album
Catalogue Number: CRCDPLOX36SDE
Label:  Conzoom Records
Release Date: Friday, 2nd September 2022

Earn 0 reward points
£0.00 £50.00
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist