Parralox - Change Of Heart - (CD Album)


2 remaining

Parralox - Change Of Heart - (CD Album)

Strictly limited physical release of the latest Parralox single "Change Of Heart" with new artwork and many great remixes plus bonus and exclusive tracks - a must have for every synthpop and Italo pop fan.

CD track listing:
01. Change of Heart (Italoconnection Remix - Radio Edit) 3.35
02. Change of Heart (Italoconnection Remix - Extended) 6.28
03. Change of Heart (Italoconnection Remix - Naked) 4.58
04. Voyager (Sky Remix by Gay Cat Park) 4.24
05. Change of Heart (Take the Money and Run Remix by Lifelike) 5.18
06. Change of Heart (DMT Berzerk Remix Extended) 6.20
07. Paradise feat Lillia Mendoza (Azure Remix V2 by Sean Quinn) 7.19
08. Beautiful World (Benja Remix V2) 4.58
09. Change of Heart (Blinky Blinky Computerband Remix) 6.24
10. Change of Heart (Demo V1)
11. Change Of Heart (Pleasure Time Remix)

Format: CD Album
BarCode: 7111305446189
Catalog Number: CRCD PLOX 27
Label: Conzoom Records
Release Date: Friday, 28th February 2019

Earn 0 reward points
£0.00 £12.00
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist