OMD - English Electric - (CD Album)


In Stock

OMD - English Electric - (CD Album)

The 12th studio album, released in 2013, from the British synthpop act OMD and the second since the reformation of the original band. The album features a guest appearance from former Propaganda/Act vocalist Claudio Brucken.

CD Track Listing

  1. Please Remain Seated
  2. Metroland
  3. Night Café
  4. The Future Will Be Silent
  5. Helen Of Troy
  6. Our System
  7. Kissing The Machine
  8. Decimal
  9. Stay With Me
  10. Dresden
  11. Atomic Ranch
  12. Final Song

Catalogue Number: 100CD26
Bar Code: 5060204802102
Label: BMG
Release Date: 2003

Earn 0 reward points
£0.00 £10.00
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist